Connect with us

Contact

Contact Us!

Feel free to reach out to us with your questions, comments, complaints, travel deals, tips, tricks, ideas -- anything that's on your mind!

Fields marked with an * are required

Contact The Hosts!
Gailen@thejetset.tv
Bobby@thejetset.tv
Nikki@thejetset.tv

Brad Smith
Executive Producer
Brad@thejetset.tv
888-919-1917 x8104

Shawn Portmann
Director, Digital Sales & Integration
Shawn@thejetset.tv
888-919-1917 x8106

Jordan Lane Kowalski
Publicity & Media Relations
Jordan@thejetset.tv
888-919-1917 x8107

Distribution & Syndication
Syndication@enpointe.tv

latest episode

Advertisement
Advertisement

Jet Set on TheGo!

Travel News & Exclusive Deals delivered right to your inbox weekly!
* indicates required

Copyright © 2019 En Pointe Productions, LLC. All Rights Reserved.